Dojos

Aikido of Owensboro - http://www.aikidoofowensboro.com

Indianapolis Aikikai - http://indyaikido.org 

Indianapolis Martial Arts Center - http://indianapolismartialartscenter.org

Denbukan - http://www.denbukan.com

Sakura Budokan - http://www.sakurabudokan.com

Evansville Budokan - http://www.evansvillebudokan.com

Dentokan Hombu - http://dentokanhombu.com

Bloomington Aikido (Indiana University) - http://www.bloomingtonaikido.com

Aikikai Foundation - http://www.aikikai.or.jp/eng

Daito Ryu Roppokai - http://www.daitoryu-roppokai.org

Ginjukai - http://www.ginjukai.com

Vendors

Kiyota Company - 410.366.8275 (No web site, please call for catalog or information)

Bu Jin Design - http://www.bujindesign.com/

Seidoshop - http://www.seidoshop.com

Yamato Budogu - http://www.yamatobudogu.com

Tozando - http://www.tozandoshop.com

AOI Budogu - http://www.budo-aoi.com

Mugendo Budogu - https://www.budogu.com/

Nine Circles USA - http://www.ninecirclesusa.com

King Fisher Woodworks - http://www.kingfisherwoodworks.com

Nihonzashi - http://www.nihonzashi.com

Bugei - http://www.bugei.com

E-Bogu - http://www.e-bogu.com

Budo Shop (Tokyo) - http://www.budoshop.co.jp

Sword Store - http://swordstore.com

SDK Supplies - http://sdksupplies.com

Budo Videos - http://www.budovideos.com

Shadow of Leaves - http://www.shadowofleaves.com

Miscellaneous Information

Aikido Journal - http://blog.aikidojournal.com

Kokusai Nippon Budo Kai - http://www.knbk.org

Dai Nippon Butoku Kai - http://www.dnbk.org

Koryu - http://www.koryu.com

e-budo - http://www.e-budo.com

Aikido Facts - http://www.aikidofaq.com

Aiki Web - http://www.aikiweb.com

The Japanese Sword - http://www.thejapanesesword.com

Empty Mind Films - http://www.emptymindfilms.com



 

Make a free website with Yola